Akder - Akışkan Gücü Derneği

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2022
January 2022
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 - Friday, 14 January 2022 9:00 -  5:00
    PNÖMATİK EĞİTİMİ SEVİYE 1 VE 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 - Saturday, 29 January 2022 9:30 -  5:00
    Müşteri Eğitim by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2022
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 - Thursday, 03 February 2022 9:30 -  5:00
    Hidrolik Seviye-1 Eğitimi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 - Saturday, 12 February 2022 9:30 -  5:00
    Müşteri Eğitim by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - Friday, 18 February 2022 9:30 -  5:00
    Müşteri Eğitim by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 - Friday, 04 March 2022 9:30 -  5:00
    Müşteri Eğitim by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2022
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 - Thursday, 10 March 2022 9:30 -  5:00
    Hidrolik Seviye-1 Eğitimi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 - Friday, 18 March 2022 9:30 -  5:00
    Müşteri Eğitim by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 - Wednesday, 30 March 2022 9:30 -  5:00
    HİDROLİK SEVİYE-1 EĞİTİMİ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2022
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 9:30 - 5:00
    Samandıra Mes. ve Tek. Anadolu Lisesi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

May 2022
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Tue May 24 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Wed May 25 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Thu May 26 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Mon May 30 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Tue May 31 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Wed Jun 01 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Thu Jun 02 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Fri Jun 03 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Mon Jun 20 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim
Tue Jun 21 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Müşteri Eğitim